Boutique Hotels is a collection of
New Orleans hotels combining the warmth of a "boutique"
hotel with today's modern conveniences.
Watch Online Videos
Watch Online Videos

Calendar of Events

Check Hotel Availability Check In: Nights: Rooms:
  
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories


Flat View

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
April 2015April 2015May 2015June 2015June 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015
2nd Weekend...
World famous New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival takes place April 24-26 and April 30-May 3. Star studded entertainment lineup - http://www.experienceneworleans.com/jazzfest.html


Saturday, May 02, 2015
2nd Weekend...
World famous New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival takes place April 24-26 and April 30-May 3. Star studded entertainment lineup - http://www.experienceneworleans.com/jazzfest.html


Sunday, May 03, 2015
2nd Weekend...
World famous New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival takes place April 24-26 and April 30-May 3. Star studded entertainment lineup - http://www.experienceneworleans.com/jazzfest.html


Friday, May 15, 2015
American Urological Association
Annual Meeting - May 15-19, 2015

Total Attendance: 16000


Saturday, May 16, 2015
American Urological Association
Annual Meeting - May 15-19, 2015

Total Attendance: 16000


Sunday, May 17, 2015
American Urological Association
Annual Meeting - May 15-19, 2015

Total Attendance: 16000


Monday, May 18, 2015
American Urological Association
Annual Meeting - May 15-19, 2015

Total Attendance: 16000


Tuesday, May 19, 2015
American Urological Association
Annual Meeting - May 15-19, 2015

Total Attendance: 16000


Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Premier New Orleans restaurants' signature dishes are paired with exceptional wines from around the world during this multi-day event. For more information, please call: (504) 529-WINE



Thursday, May 21, 2015
Premier New Orleans restaurants' signature dishes are paired with exceptional wines from around the world during this multi-day event. For more information, please call: (504) 529-WINE



Friday, May 22, 2015
Premier New Orleans restaurants' signature dishes are paired with exceptional wines from around the world during this multi-day event. For more information, please call: (504) 529-WINE



Saturday, May 23, 2015
Premier New Orleans restaurants' signature dishes are paired with exceptional wines from around the world during this multi-day event. For more information, please call: (504) 529-WINE



Saturday, May 30, 2015
Woldenberg Park is the site for the annual New Orleans Oyster Festival...a great event which includes an oyster shucking contest, oyster eating contest and live music.


Sunday, May 31, 2015
Woldenberg Park is the site for the annual New Orleans Oyster Festival...a great event which includes an oyster shucking contest, oyster eating contest and live music.


City Wide Events  
Sporting Events  
New Orleans Boutique Hotels  
Large Conventions