Boutique Hotels is a collection of
New Orleans hotels combining the warmth of a "boutique"
hotel with today's modern conveniences.
Watch Online Videos
Watch Online Videos

Calendar of Events

Check Hotel Availability Check In: Nights: Rooms:
  
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories


Flat View

Saturday, September 20, 2014
August 2014August 2014September 2014October 2014October 2014
Monday, September 01, 2014
National Baptist Convention USA Inc.
18,000 in attendance


Tuesday, September 02, 2014
National Baptist Convention USA Inc.
18,000 in attendance


Thursday, September 04, 2014
National Baptist Convention USA Inc.
18,000 in attendance


Friday, September 05, 2014
National Baptist Convention USA Inc.
18,000 in attendance


Sunday, September 07, 2014

*AWAY GAME*
New Orleans Saints vs Atlanta Falcons
12 Noon


Sunday, September 14, 2014
*AWAY GAME*
New Orleans Saints vs Cleveland Browns
12 Noon


Monday, September 15, 2014
Inforum
7000 expected attendance


Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Inforum
7000 expected attendance


Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Inforum
7000 expected attendance


Thursday, September 18, 2014
Inforum
7000 expected attendance


Sunday, September 21, 2014
*HOME GAME*

New Orleans Saints host the Minnesota Vikings

12 Noon kick off in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome


Sunday, September 28, 2014
*AWAY GAME*
New Orleans Saints playing Cowboys in Dallas
7:30 pm kick off


Monday, September 29, 2014
Water Environment Federation
18,000 expected attendance


Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Water Environment Federation
18,000 expected attendance


City Wide Events  
Sporting Events  
New Orleans Boutique Hotels  
Large Conventions